Order of The Nine debuts new video

The American progressive metal band released a new video for their song “Spiral Sataircase”. The song comes off their debut album “Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror“, released on May 22, 2012 on Nightmare Records, distributed via Sony / RED. The album is available on CD and Digital Download at your favorite vendors that champion great music.

Order of The Nine hails from the USA with their powerful blend of Thrash riffs, fluid guitar solos, symphonic keys and deep dark vocals they have a truly unique sound. Dark, Symphonic, Emotive, Progressive and Shred….all descriptions that have been used in association w/ Order of Nine and their music… However true, Order of Nine is more, playing their own brand of Metal, a perfect amalgam of Thrash and accessible Progressive Metal with the dark voice of a seven foot vampyre, reminiscent of Peter Steele and lower register Geoff Tate albeit having a rather engaging airy rasp that neither the aforementioned share.

“Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror” track listing
01. Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
02. Words that were Said
03. Dreamspeak
04. Spiral Staircase
05. Changing of the Guard
06. Innocence
07. Third Wish
08. Eye of the Enemy
09. Twelfth Talisman
10. Reign Down
11. Winter’s Call

Band pages:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s