Soulfly announced new album title and guests


Soulfly have announced the title of the band’s forthcoming studio effort.The album will be titled “Savages” and is set for release on October 4th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Produced, engineered and mixed by renowned sound guru Terry Date (PANTERA, DEFTONES, WHITE ZOMBIE), “Savages” will be released as a limited edition digpack CD, 2LP vinyl and digital download.

Guest vocal appearances include bass player Tony CamposIgor Cavalera, Clutch‘s Neil FallonNapalm Death‘s Mitch Harris and Jamie Hanks from I Declare War.

“Savages” track listing is as follows:

01. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion
Limited Edition CD & 2LP vinyl bonus tracks:
11. Fuck Reality
12. Soulfly IX


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s